Camden GOP Committee

2017-2019 (as of 9-28 -2017)


Chairman Rachel Baldwin  912-266-4711 RBaldwin.eds@gmail.com


1st Vice Chair Dr. Jim Burnham 912-552-4869/882-4377 JBurnham1@tds.net


2nd Vice Chair Durand Tanner 912-322-8147 DurandTanner@gmail.com


Secretary Julie Stacks 912-409-8322 soks98@yahoo.com


Treasurer Ginna Stein 912-674-3735/729-9551 Stein39@kgld.com


Tarboro Precinct 1 Sharon Viellenave* 912-222-0284 coolfish3@tds.net


Waverly Precinct 2 Steven Sainz* 912-552-1617        stevensainz@yahoo.com


Woodbine Precinct 3 Bobby Bryant 912-576-5595 BobbyBryant@tds.net


Browntown Precinct 4  Julie Stacks 912-409-8322 soks98@yahoo.com


Harrietts Bluff Precinct 5  Gary Faraone* 202-731-7258 Gary912Georgia@gmail.com


West Kingsland Precinct 6  vacant


North Kingsland Precinct 7  Patricia Viellenave  912-222-0631 WVAGal@tds.net


Kingsland Precinct 8 Rachel Baldwin  912-266-4711 RBaldwin.eds@gmail.com


East Kingsland Precinct 9 C.B. Yadav 912-674-8489 Chandra.Yadav@gmail.com


North St. Marys Precinct 10 Cindy Walters 912-409-7535/576-1354 N/A


Mary Lee Clark Precinct 11 John Steele 912-510-6553          bandayd01@yahoo.com


South St. Marys Precinct 12 James Stacy 912/674-7316/882-77551SeletaStacy@yahoo.com


Mush Bluff Precinct 13 Col. Richard Frizzell 912-729-2006 frizzell@tds.net


West St. Marys Precinct 14 Ed Rodman 912-464-9178 EFRodman@gmail.com


Ex Officio Member Jim Stein 912-674-4735 /729-9551 JStein1@tds.net


Ex officio Member Mike Harris 912-674-3691 Mike.Harris31548@gmail.com


* Conveyor of precinct