Camden GOP Committee

2017-2019 (as of 5-18-2017)

 

Chairman                     Bobbie Chestnut           317-529-2580            GeorgiaGirl@kgldcable.com 

 

1st Vice Chair             Dr. Jim Burnham        912-552-4869/882-4377         JBurnham1@tds.net

 

2nd Vice Chair            Durand Tanner            912-322-8147              DurandTanner@gmail.com

 

Secretary                     Julie Stacks                 912-409-8322              soks98@yahoo.com   

 

Treasurer                     Ginna Stein                 912-674-3735/729-9551         Stein39@kgld.com

 

Tarboro Precinct 1      Sharon Viellenave*    912-222-0284              coolfish3@tds.net

 

Waverly Precinct 2     Steven Sainz               912-552-1617             StevenSainz@yahoo.com

 

Woodbine Precinct 3  Bobby Bryant             912-576-5595              BobbyBryant@tds.net

 

Browntown Precinct 4  Julie Stacks               912-409-8322              soks98@yahoo.com   

 

Harrietts Bluff Precinct 5  Gary Faraone*      202-731-7258              Gary912Georgia@gmail.com

 

West Kingsland Precinct 6  Frank Fegel        912-464-9911              FFegelJr@gmail.com

 

North Kingsland Precinct 7  Patricia Viellenave  912-222-0631       WVAGal@tds.net

 

Kingsland Precinct 8               Rachel Baldwin  912-266-4711          rbaldwin.eds@gmail.com

 

East Kingsland Precinct 9       C.B. Yadav     912-674-8489              Chandra.Yadav@gmail.com

 

North St. Marys Precinct 10   Cindy Walters 912-409-7535/576-1354         N/A

 

Mary Lee Clark Precinct 11     John Steele       912-510-6553           bandayd01@yahoo.com

 

South St. Marys Precinct 12   James Stacy    912/674-7316/882-77551SeletaStacy@yahoo.com   

 

Mush Bluff Precinct 13          Richard Frizzell    912-674-7038        Frizzell@tds.net

 

West St. Marys Precinct 14    Ed Rodman     912-464-9178              EFRodman@gmail.com

 

Ex Officio Member                 Jim Stein         912-674-4735 /729-9551        JStein1@tds.net

 

Ex officio Member                  Mike Harris     912-674-3691              Mike.Harris31548@gmail.com

 

* Conveyor of precint